Manga Soa Lodge

The Manga Soa Lodge is THE destination luxury and authenticity in Nosy Be, Madagascar. Five prestigious lodges, a lodge suite and villa, individually accommodation, are scattered in nature, near the long pristine beach Befefika. Serenity by the sea!

Read More

Holidays Hôtel

Whether alone, in a relationship with, friends or family, we are committed to making your stay in our hotel an unforgettable experience to meet your expectations and source of well being for that is our motto.

Read More

KiteParadise Madagascar

Activities: Concerning kitesurfing and kiteboarding rentals and lessons, KiteParadise Madagascar works in partnership with Kite Alizé located right next to them. Apart from kiting, we organize tons of activities/excursions for you. All are listed on our website.

Read More

the Combava

The Kaffir Lime is located midway between the International Ivato Airport and the city center’ Antananarivo. C & rsquo; is a luxury, boutique hotel that offers its 12 Suites which 8 small suites 4 large suites.

Read More

Hotel Club Paradise

A little piece of paradise authentic, romantic , haven of peace….. Hotel Club Paradise
An unforgettable stay !!!

Read More

Villa Valiha Lodge

Italian Restaurant and Malagasy.
beachside service and personal assistant, unique holiday for those who dream of combining relaxation, nature and paradise islands.
We are waiting for you!

Read More

La Pirogue

La Pirogue Hotel Lodge, authentic icon Mahambo has the most comfortable rooms and bungalows are scattered in the heart of a beautiful and lush tropical garden, the edge of a wonderful crystalline lagoon protected by a coral solid.

Read More

BORAHA Village

Hébergement et activités sur l’Île Sainte-Marie à Madagascar

Read More

Hotel ** Le Grand Bleu

On the peninsula Andilana Nosy Be, Big Blue is nestled high on the hill for a little breeze in nature for "cooler"

Read More

L & rsquo; inn in the Belgian kintanafleuron

Discover a charming hotel in Belgo-Malagasy 5 mn des chutes de la Lily en direction d'Ampefy

Read More

Sunbird Hotel Restaurant

En plus de l’hôtel,you discover through our Park Conservatory,much of Madagascar through fruit tree collections, a sample of drill Tapia, tropical trees, aux plantes médicinales et aux huiles essentielles
The different crops in Madagascar (rice, manioc, peanut…) are exposed.
During your visit, you will be pleased to come across many of the small inhabitants of these particular flores ( souimanga, chameleon…) A nice overview of all the wonders that are the hallmark of the Island.
You will also find flowers collections, shrubs, d’arbres et de plantes diverses d’origine étrangère.

Read More

Auberge Chez Jeanne

Located at 17 minute walk from the Shoprite store (Talatamaty, Antananarivo), Chez Jeanne Inn offers accommodation with Wi-Fi .

Read More

Newsletters

Be the first to receive our news and Deals

Hotels Booking Madagascar

FREE
VIEW

Manga Soa Lodge

L’hôtel Manga Soa Lodge est LA destination luxe et authenticité à Nosy Be, Madagascar. Cinq lodges de prestige, un lodge suite et une villa, en hébergement individuel, sont dispersés dans la nature, à proximité de la longue plage vierge de Befefika. Sérénité face à la mer!

Lire plus

Holidays Hôtel

Que vous soyez seul, en couple, entre amis ou encore en famille, nous nous engageons à faire de vos séjours dans notre établissement un moment inoubliable à la hauteur de vos attentes et source de bien être car tel est notre devise.

Lire plus

KiteParadise Madagascar

Activities: Concerning kitesurfing and kiteboarding rentals and lessons, KiteParadise Madagascar works in partnership with Kite Alizé located right next to them. Apart from kiting, we organize tons of activities/excursions for you. All are listed on our website.

Lire plus

Le Combava

Le Combava est Situé à mi-chemin entre l’Aéroport International d’Ivato et le centre ville d’ Antananarivo. C’est un hôtel de standing et de charme qui vous offre ses 12 Suites dont 8 petites suites et 4 grandes suites.

Lire plus

Hôtel Club Paradise

Un petit coin de paradis authentique, romantique , petit havre de paix….. Hôtel Club Paradise
Un séjour  inoubliable !!!

Lire plus

Villa Valiha Lodge

Restaurant italien et malgache.
Service de bord de mer et assistant personnel, des vacances uniques pour ceux qui rêvent de combiner détente, nature et îles paradisiaques.
Nous vous attendons!

Lire plus

La Pirogue

La Pirogue Hôtel Lodge, icône authentique à Mahambo dispose de chambres et bungalows les plus confortables et sont disséminés au cœur d’un magnifique et luxuriant jardin tropical, en bordure d’un merveilleux lagon cristallin protégé par un massif de corail.

Lire plus

BORAHA Village

Hébergement et activités sur l’Île Sainte-Marie à Madagascar

Lire plus

Hôtel** Le Grand Bleu

Sur la presqu’île d’Andilana à Nosy Be, le Grand Bleu est niché en hauteur sur la colline permettant un petit vent frais dans la nature pour avoir « moins chaud »

Lire plus

L’auberge du kintanafleuron chez le Belge

Découvrez un Hôtel de charme Belgo-Malgache à 5 mn des chutes de la Lily en direction d’Ampefy

Lire plus

Souimanga Hôtel Restaurant

En plus de l’hôtel,vous découvrez à travers notre Parc Conservatoire,une grande partie de Madagascar grâce aux collections d’arbres fruitiers, à un échantillon des forets de Tapia, aux arbres tropicaux, aux plantes médicinales et aux huiles essentielles…
Les différentes cultures pratiquées à Madagascar (riz, manioc, cacahuète…) y sont exposées.
Pendant votre visite, vous aurez le plaisir de croiser bon nombre des petits habitants de ces flores particulières ( souimanga, caméléon…) Un bel aperçu de toutes les richesses qui font la renommée de l’Ile.
Vous y trouverez aussi des collections de fleurs, d’arbustes, d’arbres et de plantes diverses d’origine étrangère.

Lire plus

Chez Jeanne Auberge

Situé à 17 minutes à pied du magasin Shoprite (Talatamaty, Antananarivo), l’établissement Chez Jeanne Auberge propose un hébergement avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite .

Lire plus

Newsletters

Soyez le premier à recevoir nos actualités et deals

Hotels Booking Madagascar

GRATUIT
VOIR