Ankasy Lodge

Created with Sketch. Ankasy, Toliara, Madagascar
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Ankasy Lodge

Covering an area of 100 m², Each bungalow offers exceptional comfort. Our ambition, our challenge ? give you the feeling of being at home in your bungalow and the end of the world on your piece of paradise soon as you come out ! A unique design with a heat sink that works as a natural air conditioning, large sliding windows with views and direct beach access, no vis-a-vis and no barrier between the lagoon and your eyes ...

Ecological management of hot water, provided each evening from a solar box reminds us that we are in the bush heart of a very dry region where imposes the need to optimize the use of water ...

Absolute parenthesis ...
... where one lives outside 3G coverage and telephone network, without a screen and just watch ... barefoot in the sand and staring into the lagoon. The absolute luxury to switch off his mobile to forget the stress of the city and modern life, share genuine moments of happiness with those you love ... eye to eye.
Ankasy Lodge is however equipped with a satellite phone and an Internet connection in an emergency or special need.

View More
Check In 10:00
Check Out 12:00
Hotel Policies

Restaurant

FLAVORS OF THE SEA

A simple kitchen, healthy, balanced and tasty is offered to Ankasy, to accompany your holiday in the lagoon ! The supply is done with the daily contribution of villages and fishermen Vezo who Ankasy Lodge buys the catch of the day. Sustainable and balanced partnership, its economic support to local communities enables integration of the lodge in its environment.

Framed by Maroussia, this is how the kitchen team prepares daily fresh these straight out of the sea for unparalleled menus appreciated as much for their diversity and for their simplicity. So the menu : the variety of fish in the region (marguerite, Mérou, captain, dorado dolphin fish etc.), squid, langouste, slipper lobster ... and even sea urchins or oysters you can pick yourself the lagoon for your boat trip and bring their touch of originality iodine sounds when the cocktail hour.

SIDE BAR

privileged meeting place at a time when the sun offers its last flaming rays on the horizon, the lodge bar awaits you to share all the adventures of the day, on land and at sea. A wonderful opportunity to get acquainted with the history of the place, discover the anecdotes of Laurent and build relationships with customers present for a time of sharing where simplicity is combined with ease. If you want to organize this special time in your bungalow, please let us know, the team will work to make it a special time, just for you.

SIDE RESTAURANT

Everyday, Vezo fishermen villages supply the lodge with fresh ingredients straight out of the sea : poisson, squid, langouste, slipper lobster ... which allows us to offer menus " 100% freshness "that vary based on seasonal. Today's menu, unveiled by Claire room or Virginia, may well be the style :

fish tartare, Grilled squid and sautéed garlic and chocolate mousse ... or ... Leek Quiche, Curry with seafood and lemon fruit tart ... or even ... Carpaccio of zebu, Grilled fresh fish (daisy or captain) and Tiramisu ... unless it be ... lobster rillettes on toast with crisp salad of samphire, Fish fillet with capers or sliced ​​almonds and ice house ...

But we do not tell you more and you reserve the scoop of the information once on site. Restaurant open 7/7 from 6 am to 2 am

Breakfast from 7am to 10am / Lunch from 12h to 14h / Happy Hour from 18h / Dinner from 19h to 21h30

Deposit

50%

Enfants et lits d'appoint:

Children are more than welcome to Ankasy Lodge and offered them free to 4 years. Children 4 à 12 years have privileged child rate. / Bedding : king size

Namely also:

On demand, we can arrange and transfer from Tulear Airport Ankasy. The price of the transfer is 150 EUR one way (one way ticket), in 4 × 4 vehicle with private driver, for a capacity of 4 people. Thank you to contact us for more information and a personalized quote.

Facebook:

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Bedding
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Cleanliness
0 /5
Bedroom
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

Rooms

Bungalow Formula FARNIENTE

Created with Sketch.
100m2

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x5

Created with Sketch.
x4

Bungalow Formulas Dinamique

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x5

Created with Sketch.
x4

Owner

Ankasy Lodge

Member Since 2018

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Bedding
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Cleanliness
0 /5
Bedroom
0 /5

Hotel Nearby

Newsletters

Be the first to receive our news and Deals

Booking Hotels Madagascar

FREE
VIEW

Ankasy Lodge

Created with Sketch. Ankasy, Toliara, Madagascar
Not Rated de 0 avis
0/5
100% des clients recommandent

Ankasy Lodge

D’ une superficie de 100 m², chaque bungalow offre un confort exceptionnel. Notre ambition, notre défi ? vous donner la sensation d’être comme à la maison à l’intérieur de votre bungalow et au bout du monde sur votre petit coin de paradis dès que vous en sortez ! Une conception unique avec un puits de chaleur qui fonctionne comme une climatisation naturelle, de larges baies vitrées coulissantes avec vue et accès directs sur la plage, aucun vis-à-vis et aucun obstacle entre le lagon et vos yeux…

La gestion écologique de l’eau chaude, fournie chaque soir depuis un coffre solaire nous rappelle que nous sommes en brousse au coeur d’une région très sèche où s’impose la nécessité d’optimiser l’utilisation de l’eau…

Une parenthèse absolue…
… où l’on vit hors couverture 3G et réseau téléphonique, sans écran et sans montre… juste les pieds nus dans le sable et le regard plongé dans le lagon. Le luxe absolu d’éteindre son portable pour oublier le stress de la ville et de la vie moderne, de partager d’authentiques moments de bonheur avec ceux vous aimez… les yeux dans les yeux.
Ankasy Lodge est toutefois équipé d’un téléphone satellite et d’une connexion Internet en cas d’urgence ou de besoin spécifique.

Voir plus
Accepte les animaux
Parking sécurisé
Réception 24h/24
Created with Sketch. Restaurant
Arrivée 10:00
Départ 12:00
Conditions de l’hôtel

Restaurant

SAVEURS DE LA MER

Une cuisine simple, saine, équilibrée et savoureuse vous est proposée à Ankasy, pour accompagner vos vacances au bord du lagon ! L’approvisionnement se fait avec la contribution quotidienne des villages et des pêcheurs Vezo à qui Ankasy Lodge achète la pêche du jour. Un partenariat durable et équilibré qui, par son soutien économique aux communautés locales permet une intégration du lodge dans son environnement.

Encadrée par Maroussia, c’est ainsi que l’équipe de cuisine prépare au quotidien ces produits frais sortis tout droit de la mer pour d’inégalables menus appréciés tout autant pour leur diversité que pour leur simplicité. Au menu donc : toute la variété des poissons de la région (marguerite, mérou, capitaine, daurade coryphène etc), calamar, langouste, cigale de mer…et même les oursins ou les huitres que vous pourrez cueillir vous même au lagon pendant votre excursion en bateau et qui apporteront leur touche d’originalité iodée quand sonne l’heure de l’apéritif.

CÔTÉ BAR

Lieu privilégié de rencontre à l’heure où le soleil vous offre ses derniers rayons flamboyants sur l’horizon, le bar du lodge vous attend pour partager toutes les aventures du jour, sur terre comme en mer. Une magnifique occasion de faire plus ample connaissance avec l’histoire du lieu, de découvrir les anecdotes croustillantes de Laurent et de nouer des liens avec les clients présents pour un moment de partage où la simplicité se conjugue avec convivialité. Si vous souhaitez organiser ce moment spécial dans votre bungalow, n’hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir, l’équipe s’emploiera à en faire un moment particulier, rien que pour vous.

CÔTÉ RESTAURANT

Tous les jours, les pêcheurs Vezo des villages voisins approvisionnent le lodge avec des produits frais sortis tout droit de la mer : poisson, calamar, langouste, cigale de mer… ce qui nous permet de vous proposer des menus « 100% fraîcheur » qui varient en fonction des arrivages. Le menu du jour, dévoilé en salle par Claire ou Virginie, pourrait fort bien être du style :

Tartare de poisson, Calamar grillé ou sauté à l’ail et Mousse chocolat … ou bien… Quiche au poireau, Curry aux fruits de mer et Tarte citron … ou bien encore… Carpaccio de zébu, Poisson frais grillé (marguerite ou capitaine) et Tiramisu … à moins que ce ne soit… Rillettes de langouste sur tartine croustillante avec sa salade de salicorne, Filet de poisson aux câpres ou aux amandes effilées et Glace maison…

Mais on ne vous en dit pas plus et on vous réserve la primeur de l’information une fois sur place. Restaurant ouvert 7j/7 de 6h à 2h

Petit déjeuner de 7h à 10h / Déjeuner de 12h à 14h / Happy Hour à partir de 18h / Dîner de 19h à 21h30

Arrhes

50%

Enfants et lits d'appoint:

Les enfants sont plus que bienvenus à Ankasy Lodge et la gratuité leur est offerte jusqu’à 4 ans. Les enfants de 4 à 12 ans bénéficient d’un tarif enfant privilégié. / Literie : king size

À savoir aussi:

Sur demande, nous pouvons organiser votre accueil et transfert depuis l’aéroport de Tuléar à Ankasy. Le prix du transfert est de 150 EUR par trajet (aller simple), en véhicule 4×4 privé avec chauffeur, pour une capacité de 4 personnes. Merci de nous contacter pour plus de renseignements et un devis personnalisé.

Facebook:

Note

0/5
Not Rated
Basé sur 0 avis

Note des voyageur

Excellent
0
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
 
0
 
0

Résumé

Literie
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Propreté
0 /5
Chambre
0 /5
0 avis sur cet hôtel - Montrer 1 à 0

Rediger un avis

Chambres

Bungalow Formule FARNIENTE

Created with Sketch.
100m2

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x5

Created with Sketch.
x4

Bungalow Formule DINAMIQUE

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x5

Created with Sketch.
x4

Propriétaire

Ankasy Lodge

Membre depuis 2018

Note des voyageur

Excellent
0
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
 
0
 
0

Résumé

Literie
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Propreté
0 /5
Chambre
0 /5

Hôtels à proximité

Hotel Victory

Created with Sketch. Villa cocotine et titila Andabizy, Tuléar Madagascar
0/5 Not Rated0 avis
à partir de €31 /nuit

Olo Be Lodge

Created with Sketch. Olo Be Lodge – Andavadoaka – Atsimo Andrefana - Madagascar
0/5 Not Rated0 avis
à partir de €110 /nuit

Lodge Bakuba

Created with Sketch. BP 82 Tulear Madagascar
0/5 Not Rated0 avis
à partir de €120 /nuit

Satrana Lodge Isalo RN7

Created with Sketch. Rn7, Isalo, Madagascar
0/5 Not Rated0 avis
à partir de €73 /nuit

Newsletters

Soyez le premier à recevoir nos actualités et deals

Hotels Booking Madagascar

GRATUIT
VOIR