The d & rsquo Gardens; Ankify

Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

The d & rsquo gardens Ankify, located in the region NOSY BE, in front of the & rsquo; island Nosy Komba,"The Gardens of Ankify", overlooking the village of Doany on the peninsula Ankify, offer a unique holiday resort, where peace, simplicity, authenticity and rest are the hallmarks.

In front of the sea, the heart of a lush garden 3 000 m² expertly maintained and ordered in the middle of a preserved natural environment, only 3 minute walk from both beaches of the village, The villa and the bungalow are available for rent, half board or full board for your comfort. The situation, the view and the multitude of flowers, plants and trees of "Gardens Ankify" help make your stay, a unique sensory experience.

Monique, Your host, with its two gardeners, takes care of a nursery known throughout the North MADAGASCAR for its diversity of flowers and the quality of his compositions. Hence the name "The Gardens Ankify". Ideal for two to three people, maximum 4 people, simple and comfortable villa, is designed around its terrace 70 m² or you can rest.

the bungalow, it is designed, as an independent schedule for two people and enjoy the same comfort with its terrace ... .It becomes possible to enjoy the privileged environment of "Gardens Ankify" to 5 or6 people with optimized comfort.

follow #BHMadagascar

View More
Check In 16:00
Check Out 12:00
Hotel Policies

Restaurant:

The care taken by Chantal to serve you excellent diverse family kitchen, European or traditional, always using fresh and local products will also help them.

Cancellation / prepayment:

The rates do not include tourist tax 1 € / night, transfers and beverages. Rates shown are price "base" and may fluctuate. Transfers are subject to changes without prior notice depending on fuel prices. Some of the activities and excursions are provided by selected providers who offer their skills. In this context, we provide the organization. The activities can be adapted to everyone's taste. Do not hesitate to contact us. Attention ! ALL supplements must be paid in cash. (euro or ariary). Credit cards and checks rejected. Confirmed Bookings and considered only after payment 100% of total stay, the balance payment must be made on the date of arrival. Surcharges and extras are due at end of stay Fees and Cancellation : > 30 days before the date of arrival : 30 % of total price will be due < 30 jours avant la date prévue d’arrivée : 100% du montant du séjour seront dus Tout séjour interrompu avant la date prévue sera dû intégralement.

Namely also:

Spoken languages: Français / Day tax: 1€ / night

Facebook:

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Bedding
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Cleanliness
0 /5
Bedroom
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

Rooms

Bungalow

Created with Sketch.
15m2

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x3

Created with Sketch.
x1

Family Villa

Created with Sketch.
15m2

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x4

Created with Sketch.
x3

Owner

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Bedding
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Cleanliness
0 /5
Bedroom
0 /5

Hotel Nearby

Coco Komba Lodge

Created with Sketch. Anjiabe, Nosy-Komba 207
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €70/night

Maki Lodge

Created with Sketch. Nosy Komba, Madagascar 207
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €50/night

Zara Village

Created with Sketch. Abido, Ampasipohy,
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €50/night

Abud Hotel

Created with Sketch. Boulevard Raymond Poincaré Hell Ville
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €10/night

Newsletters

Be the first to receive our news and Deals

Booking Hotels Madagascar

FREE
VIEW

Les Jardins d’Ankify

Pas d’évaluation de 0 avis
0/5
100% des clients recommandent

Les jardins d’Ankify, situés dans la région de NOSY BE, en face de l’ile de NOSY KOMBA,« Les Jardins d’Ankify », surplombant le village de Doany sur la presqu’ile d’Ankify, offrent un lieu de villégiature unique, où calme, simplicité, authenticité et repos sont les maîtres mots.

Face à la mer, au cœur d’un jardin luxuriant de 3 000 m² savamment entretenu et ordonné au milieu d’une nature encore préservée, à seulement 3 minutes à pied des deux plages du village, La villa et le bungalow vous sont proposés à la location, en demi-pension ou en pension complète pour votre plus grand confort. La situation, la vue et la multitude de fleurs, plantes et arbres des « Jardins d’Ankify » contribuent à faire de votre séjour, une expérience sensorielle unique.

Monique, votre hôte, avec ses deux jardiniers, s’occupe d’une pépinière connue dans tout le Nord de MADAGASCAR pour la diversité de ses fleurs et la qualité de ses compositions. D’où l’appellation « Les Jardins d’Ankify ». Idéale pour deux à trois personnes, maximum 4 personnes, la villa simple et confortable, est conçue autour de sa terrasse de 70 m² ou vous pourrez vous reposer.

Le bungalow, est lui conçu, comme une annexe indépendante pour une à deux personnes et profite du même confort avec sa terrasse ….Il devient donc possible de profiter du cadre privilégié des « Jardins d’Ankify » à 5 ou6 personnes avec un confort optimisé.

Suivre #BHMadagascar

Voir plus
Accepte les animaux
building-2 Chambre Familiale
allowances-no-smoking Chambre non fumeur
allowances-smoking Espace Fumeur
Jardin
parking-p Parking sécurisé
Terrasse
Afficher tout
Arrivée 16:00
Départ 12:00
Conditions de l’hôtel

Restaurant:

Le soin apporté par Chantal pour vous servir une excellente cuisine familiale très diversifiée, européenne ou traditionnelle, toujours à base de produits frais et locaux y contribuera aussi.

Annulation / prépaiement:

Les tarifs s’entendent hors taxes de séjour 1€/nuitée, transferts et boissons. Les tarifs indiqués sont des prix de “base” et peuvent fluctuer. Les transferts sont sujets à fluctuations sans préavis selon le prix du carburant. Certaines des activités et excursions sont assurées par des prestataires sélectionnés qui offrent leurs compétences. Dans ce cadre, nous assurons l’organisation. Les activités peuvent être adaptées au goût de chacun. N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter. Attention ! TOUS les suppléments seront payés obligatoirement en espèces. (euros ou ariary). Cartes bancaires et chèques refusés. Réservations confirmées et prises en compte uniquement après versement de 100% du montant total du séjour, le paiement du solde doit intervenir à la date de début du séjour. Les suppléments et extras sont dus en fin de séjour Frais et conditions d’annulation : > 30 jours avant la date de début du séjour : 30 % du montant du séjour seront dus < 30 jours avant la date prévue d’arrivée : 100% du montant du séjour seront dus Tout séjour interrompu avant la date prévue sera dû intégralement.

À savoir aussi:

Langues Parlées: Français / Taxe de séjours: 1€/ nuitée

Facebook:

Note

0/5
 
Basé sur 0 avis

Note des voyageur

Excellent
0
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
 
0
 
0

Résumé

Literie
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Propreté
0 /5
Chambre
0 /5
0 avis sur cet hôtel - Montrer 1 à 0

Rediger un avis

Chambres

Bungalow

ico_square Created with Sketch.
15m2

ico_beds Created with Sketch.
x1

ico_adults Created with Sketch.
x3

ico_child Created with Sketch.
x1

Villa Familiale

ico_square Created with Sketch.
15m2

ico_beds Created with Sketch.
x2

ico_adults Created with Sketch.
x4

ico_child Created with Sketch.
x3

Propriétaire

Les Jardins d’Ankify

Membre depuis 2018

Note des voyageur

Excellent
0
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
 
0
 
0

Résumé

Literie
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Propreté
0 /5
Chambre
0 /5

Hôtels à proximité

Coco Komba Lodge

0/5  0 avis
à partir de €70 /nuit

Le Maki Lodge

0/5  0 avis
à partir de €50 /nuit

Zara Village

0/5  0 avis
à partir de €50 /nuit

Abud Hotel

0/5  0 avis
à partir de €10 /nuit

Newletters

Soyez le premier à recevoir nos actualités et deals