Carlton Madagascar

Created with Sketch. Rue Pierre Stibbe- Anosy 959, Antananarivo 101
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Carlton Madagascar is located in the heart of the capital, l & rsquo; Carlton Hotel invites you to an unquestionable view of the city, since Lac Anosy up & rsquo; the Palace of the Queen.

Unique hotel 5 star certified Iso 9001-2015, you enter a prestigious world thanks to the luxury that & rsquo; offer our rooms and suites.

Our extensive upscale allow you to simply stay unforgettable, whether for business, for tourism or holiday, our qualified staff is at your disposal to serve you and satisfy you so you can fully experience the comfort you deserve.

For years, l & rsquo; Hotel Carlton Madagascar vibrates to the rhythm of the city, we create special moments for you by making you enjoy our range of activities, our lovely airy terraces such as Bar where you can enjoy good drinks, and also that of the pastry Lightyear for your gourmet delights, a large tennis court with a trainer at your disposal if needed, a fitness room with high-end hardware with professional coaches and to top it all a big round pool l & rsquo; year for relaxing moments with her exquisite taste in restaurant. You can use our Room Service 24/24 and also benefit from & rsquo; broadband n & rsquo; anywhere in & rsquo; Hotel.

We are very caring of our guests by providing everything needed due to the large shopping mall located in our lobby: car rental, currency exchange office, travel agency, beauty salon, Dry cleaning service and several shops & rsquo; crafts and souvenirs. L & rsquo; Carlton hotel promises a unique experience and more enjoyable … you will see that our history is just beginning.

View More
Check In 15:00
Check Out 12:00
Hotel Policies

Restaurant

Our restaurants offer all original menus revisited and inspired by local products. Charly restaurant is the rendezvous for any gourmet meal. The Carlton Bar offers snacks and cocktails. Tana The Oasis is the temple grills and pizza. Pastry Eclair and small sweets

Type: A la carte, Buffet, Bar, Snack Bar, Special Diet Menus, Room Service, Breakfast in bed, Packed Lunches

Cancellation / prepayment:

Full payment on arrival and deposit 100.000 Ar / night upon arrival to cover any extras. A refund will be made However, upon departure if the guarantee is not totally consumed, subject to a satisfactory state of places of accommodation. Cancellation before 24: without penalty fees. late cancellations and no registration: one night penalty. Any early arrival before 9:00 am: payment of one night. Any early arrival between 9:00 and 15:00: payment 50% the rate applied. A late check-in before 16:00: payment 50% in addition to the applied rate. A late check beyond 16:00: payment 100% in addition to the applied rate. An early check ahead of schedule: penalty equal to one night.

Namely also:

Spoken languages: English, Français / Day tax: 10000 With / Transport: Car rental, Airport shuttle, Shuttle service / Cleaning service : Dry cleaning, Ironing service, Laundry / Reception: Reception desk open 24/24, Concierge Service, Luggage, Safe, Newspapers / Entertainment : Evening entertainment, Discotheque, Casino, Babysitting / Business services: Meeting room / Banquet, Business centre, Fax / Fax / Divers: anti-allergenic bedding available,Bridal Suite, VIP Room

Facebook

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Bedding
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Cleanliness
0 /5
Bedroom
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

Rooms

Premium Single Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x1

Premium Double Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x1

Superior Single Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x1

Superior Double Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x1

Regular Room Single

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x1

Regular Room Double

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x1

Owner

Carlton Madagascar

Member Since 2018

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Bedding
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Cleanliness
0 /5
Bedroom
0 /5

Hotel Nearby

The Lemurian White

Created with Sketch. Ampefiloha, Antananarivo, Antananarivo Province, Madagascar
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €16/night

IRA Hotel – Restaurant

Created with Sketch. 9, rue Rakotonirina Stanislas, Isoraka - 101 ANTANANARIVO
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €17/night

Motel Anosy d’Antananarivo

Created with Sketch. Route d'Arivonimamo, Anosy, Tananarive
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €23/night

Anja Hotel

Created with Sketch. 89, road Ranaivo R. - Tsaralalana
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €20/night

Newsletters

Be the first to receive our news and Deals

Booking Hotels Madagascar

FREE
VIEW

Carlton Madagascar

Created with Sketch. Rue Pierre Stibbe- Anosy 959, Antananarivo 101
Pas d’évaluation de 0 avis
0/5
100% des clients recommandent

Le Carlton Madagascar est situé en plein cœur de la capitale, l’Hôtel Carlton vous invite à une vue incontestable sur la ville, depuis le Lac Anosy jusqu’au Palais de la Reine.

Unique hôtel 5 étoiles certifié Iso 9001-2015, vous entrez dans un univers prestigieux grâce au luxe qu’offrent nos chambres et suites.

Nos larges prestations haut de gamme vous permettent tout simplement de passer un séjour inoubliable, que ce soit pour affaires, pour du tourisme ou des vacances, notre personnel qualifié est à votre écoute pour mieux vous servir et vous satisfaire afin que vous puissiez vivre pleinement le confort que vous méritez.

Depuis des années, l’Hôtel Carlton Madagascar vibre au rythme de la ville, nous créons des instants précieux pour vous en vous faisant profiter de notre éventail d’activités, nos jolies terrasses bien aérées tel que le Bistrot où vous pourrez siroter de bons cocktails, et aussi celle de la pâtisserie l’Eclair pour vos plaisirs gourmands, un grand court de tennis avec un entraineur à votre disposition si besoin, une salle de fitness équipée de matériels haut de gamme avec des coachs professionnels et pour couronner le tout une grande piscine ouverte toute l’année pour vos moments de détente accompagnée de son restaurant au goût exquis. Vous pouvez faire appel à notre Room Service 24/24h et aussi bénéficier d’une connexion haut débit n’importe où à l’Hôtel.

Nous sommes aux petits soins de notre aimable clientèle en leur fournissant tout le nécessaire grâce à la grande galerie marchande située dans notre lobby: location de voiture, bureau de change, agence de voyage, salon de beauté, service de nettoyage à sec et plusieurs boutiques d’artisanats et de souvenirs. L’hôtel Carlton vous promet un séjour unique et des plus agréable … vous verrez que notre histoire ne fait que commencer.

Voir plus
Accepte les animaux
Accès Fitness
Accès Handicapé
Air Conditionné
Ascenceur
Bagagerie
Chambre non fumeur
Espace Fumeur
Piscine
Réception 24h/24
Created with Sketch. Restaurant
Room Service
Salle de Conférence
Salle de réunion
Salon de coiffure
Salon de Massage
Service de change
SPA
Suite
Terrasse
Transat
Transfert Aéroport
WIFI
Afficher tout
Arrivée 15:00
Départ 12:00
Conditions de l’hôtel

Restaurant

Nos restaurants proposent tous des menus originaux et revisités s'inspirant des produits locaux. Le restaurant Charly est le rendez-vous pour tout repas gastronomique. Le Bistrot du Carlton propose des snacks et des cocktails. L'Oasis de Tanà est le temple des grillades et pizzas. La pâtisserie Eclair et ses petites douceurs sucrées

Type: Restauration à la carte, Buffet, Bar, Snack Bar, Menus pour régimes spéciaux, Service d'étage, Petit déjeuner en chambre, Paniers repas

Annulation/prépaiement:

Paiement intégral du séjour à l'arrivée et dépôt de 100.000 Ar/nuitée demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir les éventuels frais supplémentaires. Un remboursement sera toutefois effectué au moment du départ dans le cas où la garantie n’est pas totalement consommée, sous réserve d’un état des lieux satisfaisant de l’hébergement. Annulation avant 24h: sans frais de pénalité. Annulation tardive et non enregistrement: une nuitée de pénalité. Toute arrivée matinale avant 9h00: paiement d’une nuitée. Toute arrivée matinale entre 9h00 et 15h00: paiement de 50% du tarif appliqué. Tout départ tardif avant 16h00: paiement de 50% en plus du tarif appliqué. Tout départ tardif au-delà de 16h00: paiement de 100% en plus du tarif appliqué. Tout départ anticipé avant la date prévue: pénalité équivalente à une nuitée.

À savoir aussi:

Langues Parlées: Anglais, Français / Taxe de séjours: 10000 Ar / Transport: Location de voitures, Navette aéroport, Service de Navette / Service de nettoyage : Nettoyage à sec, Service de repassage, Blanchisserie /Réception: Réception ouverte 24h/24, Service de conciergerie, Bagagerie, Coffre-Fort, Journaux /Divertissement : Animation en soirée, Discothéque, Casino, Garde d'enfants / Service d'affaires: Salle de réunions/banquets, Centre d'affaires, Fax/Télécopie / Divers: Chambre anti-allergique disponibles,Suite nuptiale, Salon d'accueil VIP

Facebook

Note

0/5
 
Basé sur 0 avis

Note des voyageur

Excellent
0
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
 
0
 
0

Résumé

Literie
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Propreté
0 /5
Chambre
0 /5
0 avis sur cet hôtel - Montrer 1 à 0

Rediger un avis

Chambres

Premium Single Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x1

Premium Double Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x1

Superior Single Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x1

Superior Double Room

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x1

Regular Room Single

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x1

Regular Room Double

Created with Sketch.
x1

Created with Sketch.
x2

Created with Sketch.
x1

Propriétaire

Carlton Madagascar

Membre depuis 2018

Note des voyageur

Excellent
0
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
 
0
 
0

Résumé

Literie
0 /5
Lieu
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Propreté
0 /5
Chambre
0 /5

Hôtels à proximité

Le Lémurien Blanc

Created with Sketch. Rue Pierre Stibbe- Anosy 959, Antananarivo 101
0/5  0 avis
à partir de €16 /nuit

IRA Hotel – Restaurant

Created with Sketch. Rue Pierre Stibbe- Anosy 959, Antananarivo 101
0/5  0 avis
à partir de €17 /nuit

Motel Anosy d’Antananarivo

Created with Sketch. Rue Pierre Stibbe- Anosy 959, Antananarivo 101
0/5  0 avis
à partir de €23 /nuit

Anjary Hotel Antananarivo

Created with Sketch. Rue Pierre Stibbe- Anosy 959, Antananarivo 101
0/5  0 avis
à partir de €20 /nuit

Newletters

Soyez le premier à recevoir nos actualités et deals

Hotels Booking Madagascar

GRATUIT
VOIR